Hellboy Fundraiser Sketch.

Hellboy 4 EdOkay– so this is a Hellboy sketch I did for an ebay auction, in order to raise funds for My Friend Ed Siemienkowicz. I didn’t set the price on this, but I thought I’d share it while there’s still hours to bid for it. It’s for a Great Cause!  http://www.ebay.com/itm/Hellboy-by-Tony-Maldando-/281523466547?pt=Art_Paintings&hash=item418c1b3133

*For the story on Ed or to help out, click here> www.giveforward.com/fundraiser…

Thanks for looking.

T…

About cucoking

Professional Cartoonist with the Enthusiasm of a Child.

Posted on December 12, 2014, in Blog, Character Art, Comics, Sketches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Hellboy Fundraiser Sketch..

Comments are closed.

